REGD NO. CTC/4044:245 OF 1985-86
Official Web Site of the Association  Log in to :
Founder Members of The Association
Prof Raj Kishor Das        Prof Jogindra Mohan Senapati        Prof Banchhanidhi Parida        Prof Basant Mardaraj
       President                        Vice president                        General Secretary                        Treasurer

This site is designed by Dr. Umakant Satapathy, Associate Professor, Physiology on behalf of the Association of The Physiologists of Orissa for proper co-ordination, cooperation &  long life of APO.
The All Orissa Medical Physiology Quiz-2011
Organised by The Association of The Physiologists of Orissa in all the 
Medical Colleges of Orissa (Govt. & Private)

       Association of the Physiologists of Orissa (APO), organizes a  quiz competition in PHYSIOLOGY in  November 2011 on the auspicious day of its Annual Conference.. The 1st, 2nd and 3rd winners (Group) will be awarded by the President of APO in the auspicious occasion of the Annual Conference. The different criteria's for participation are as follows.
Who can participate:        Two or three students from each of six Medical Colleges of Orissa will be nominated                                by the Prof & HOD of the Physiology Deparment.

Venue:                                   VSS Medical College, Burla.

Time:                                        As per the programme of conference.
Question type:                        Multiple choice of audiovisual type.

Duration:                                One hour

Each correct response:-                10

Each incorrect response:        0
Extra correct answer:                        Bonus 5
Extra wrong answer:                (-) 5

                                                               Dr. Umakant Satapathy,
                                                                   Associate Professor,
                                                               QUIZ COMMITTEE 2011

Website counter